Lost Generation

I have my girlfriend Lucy to thank for finding me this piece of absolute brilliance.

The video below was made for the AARP U@50 video competition and finished 2nd (hard to believe when you watch it). It is arguably one of the most clever videos I’ve ever seen. I’m aware that this has been around for some time now but after only being made aware of it myself tonight I thought I’d share it with others. Enjoy.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by kelvinwins on February 10, 2009.

One Response to “Lost Generation”

  1. Thanks for the credit!

    I almost turned this video off the first time I watched it coz I thought it was boring…glad I kept it on 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
