Work Overload!

Since my last blog post I’ve been really busy. I’ve traveled the length of the country, submitted my final pieces for one of my university module, made a presentation in front of my module class and completed some freelance work for a local client (i think). Anytime I’ve had free has mostly been spent watching the mountain of sport that has been on TV over the past two weeks – I think this is the perfect time to congratulate the Irish Rugby team for their Grand Slam win in the Six Nations, and of course an equally big congratulations to Bernard Dunne for winning the WBA Super Bantamweight boxing title on Saturday night.

Anywhoo, back to things more local. I’ve got two more final submissions due in the coming week – one is a 2000 word design article and the other is a year’s workbook and final pieces for projects relating to Oxfam (our final project requires us to design their 2009 Annual Report). These submissions are due on Wednesday and Thursday respectively.

I think this picture pretty much sums up the way my head has been feeling recently.

My Brain!

After these two submissions I’ve a three week ‘break’ for Easter before my final…final submission which is for the biggest module of all, one worth twice as much as the others.

I will be posting my final pieces on my website when I get some time. In the mean time, wish me luck, I think I’ll need it!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by kelvinwins on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
