Worst Advert Ever?

I’ve just seen this during an ad break and in short, it made me cringe beyond belief! Awful song, awful animation, just downright….well….awful!

So is this the worst advert you’ve ever seen? If not, then I’d love to hear your nominations for the worst TV advert ever. Please let me know by commenting below.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by kelvinwins on June 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Worst Advert Ever?”

  1. I completely agree with you – I hate this advert. The tune is the worst part of it, I have to mute it every time the advert starts.

  2. any any any any

    It’s strangely brilliant. I predict a techno remix to be hitting clubs any moment now…

Leave a Reply

 
