Latest Projects

Latest Projects

Since I’ve last blogged I’ve been involved in a number of projects with various clients, some existing, some new. I’ve managed to secure a couple of good new projects which I will add to my site when they are complete. Personally I am finding one of the jobs very exciting as the clients have given me a lot of creative freedom, something which I absolutely love!

Some of the projects I can share with you include work I’ve done for the University of Chester’s tennis team. I was asked to create a new logo for the team and the result is something I am very happy with. You can view this project on my website.

I’ve also been working on some work for a Dublin based politician. The work included producing over 20 different flyers and leaflets leading up to the local elections, and since the candidate was successful in the elections I will be producing further designs for this client in the future.

I will be updating my blog more often in the coming weeks as I have a lot on at the minute which I feel is worth blogging about. Watch this space.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by kelvinwins on September 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
