Metro Project: Your Help is Needed

Metro

I’ve recently begun a D&AD design project in University. For this project I need to design a new poster campaign to promote the Metro newspaper. At the moment I am compiling research about people’s opinions of the paper and commuting in general. In order to fully understand the audience I am undertaking various methods of research. Firstly I have compiled a short survey to gain some initial knowledge about commuters.

I would greatly appreciate if ANY commuters (travelling to work/college etc.) reading this could fill in the survey below. You don’t need to be a Metro reader, I’m purely trying to gather research on commuters at this stage. The survey will take less than 2 minutes but will be a huge help to me:

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE COMMUTER SURVEY

Your help would be greatly appreciated and if you could share this blog link in any way then that would only help me further.

Thanks in advance for any answers I receive.

~ by kelvinwins on November 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
